May 22nd 2020: When and how to use Flower Essences for Animals

Price

$ 20.00

In this online class you will learn how to improve the well-being of animals using flower essences. You will also learn often overlooked but important basic factors that influence the well-being of animals.

The class will cover:

  • When and how to use flower essences for animals.
  • How to recognize mirroring by animals and what you can learn from it and what to do.
  • Factors that influence the well-being of animals.
  • Important Alaskan Essences for animals

Anyone can join this class, whether you own animals yourself, work as flower essence practitioner or practice another modality for animals, all are welcome!

Buy your spot here and download your ticket with link & password.

Friday May 22nd at 8am Alaska, 9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern, 17:00 UK, 18:00 Western Europe. Duration: 1,5 hours.

If you are not able to attend, send us an email at webinars@alaskanessences.com and we’ll make the (edited) recording available to you afterwards.

CLASS DETAILS: 

This class will be held online using ZOOM. 
This class will be set up as a meeting and you will be able to ask your questions during the Q&A section. 
Download and save your ticket, it contains the link to the Zoom meeting. 
Check the Zoom link at least 15 minutes prior to the meeting. You may need to download the ZOOM app. If you have never used Zoom before, no worries. It is super simple and easy to use.
If you have questions contact us at webinars@alaskanessences.com